Love Begotten
A prayerful expression of our joy at Christmas.

1. The Wexford Carol

2. Bring a Torch

3. The Angel Gabriel

4. Silent Night

5. Angels We Have Heard on High

6. What Child is This

7. Lo How a Rose

8. Puer Natus

9. O Holy Night

10. I Wonder as I Wander

11. O Come All Ye Faithful

12. Of the Father’s Love Begotten

Click underlined songs for samples.

Order before December 19th for delivery before Christmas.

If ordering online, please be sure to click “Pay Now” on the final screen to send us your order.


To order by mail, click here.

Every Blessing
Jay’s premier CD; Every Blessing is filled with classic and contemporary prayer and praise music.


1. Invitatory

2. Open the Eyes of My Heart

3. Holy, Holy, Holy

4. I Lift Up My Soul

5. Above All

6. Be Not Afraid

7. Behold the Cross

8. Ave Maria

9. Holy is His Name

10. He Means All to Me

11. Blessed Be Your Name

CD’s can be ordered online, by mail, or purchased at the Cathedral Gift Shop at this time.


To order by mail, click here.

Comments are closed.